Athletics Team for Nationals

Athletics Team for Nationals, Vizag Athletics Team for Nationals, visakhapatnam Athletics Team for Nationals, Vizag Athletics Team Nationals

Athletics Team for Nationals :-

 Visakhapatnam Athletics Association (VAA) has selected a 13 member athletics team of Vizag district for the upcoming 13th National Inter District Junior Athletics tournament to be held at Port Stadium in Vizag city from September 6th to 7th. General secretary of VAA, D. Nageswara Rao said that S. Ganesh (100 mts) of AU High School, Vizag, P Siva Puneeth (high jump) of Chaitanya Public School, Ukkunagaram, Vizag, V. Srinu (shot-put), A.S. Reddy (javelin) of Rishi Vidyalayam, Bodivalasa, G. Rohit Balm (100 mts) of DAV School, Steel Plant, J. Eswara (900 mts), S.V.A. Rao (shot-put) of ZPH School, Mushidipalle, B. Abhilash (200 mts) of Narayana Junior College, Kurmanapalem, V. Shankar (600 mts) of MJPAPR School, Adivivaram, Deepthi Mandal (shot-put), B. Karon Sri (600 mts), B. Likitha of BBPS, NTPC, Deepanjalinagar and Ch. Swapna (long jump) of Marvel School, Gajuwaka will represent Vizag district in the tournament. Janes Sehlton (physical director) of BBPS, NTPC, Deepanjalinagar is manager of the team.

This Article was First Appeared in Deccan Chronicle.


Leave your comment

Receive Exciting
Deals & Offers.

*Terms & Conditions Apply
Join the
Get amazing offers & deals
right to your mail & phone
We Respect Your Privacy
error: Promote Your Business on for just Rs.999/-

Send this to a friend